Friday,November 22 2019
Thời tiết




On the morning of 15/10/2018, SEAPRODEX held the extraordinary shareholders ' meeting in 2018 2007. This was the first Congress after the Investment Corporation and the state Capital Business (SCIC) to govern the state capital at Seaprodex.

At the Congress this time, Seaprodex adopted the exemption of the board members with him: Tran Manh Hoai – Chairman of the Board of Trustees; Tran Tan Tam and Nguyen Van Tan. At the same time, Seaprodex has also elected three members to replace the members of the 2015 – 2020 term, including: Nguyen Quoc Huy, Tran Hoang Lam and Nguyen Anh Tuan. In addition, Seaprodex also conducted an additional vote of a board member controlling the term 2015 – 2020 as Mr. Dinh Tien Long.



In addition, Seaprodex has also adopted the amendment, adding some of the contents of: organizational charter and activity; Internal governance of Seaprodex